Celebration of Lives Award

'Celebration of Lives' is the award which Biografilm Festival devotes to the great narrators of our times, whose lives and works have left a deep mark in history, such as Marina Abramovic, Judith Malina, Charlie Kaufman, Clint Eastwood, Ed Lachman, Michel Gondry, Frederick Wiseman, Michael Madsen, Ulay,  Christo e Gael García Bernal.

Biografilm Celebration of Lives Awards 2017 have been assigned to:


- Peter Greenaway

piera degli esposti

- Piera Degli Esposti

gloria steinem2

- Gloria Steinem


- Eleanor Coppola

greenaway thb2
footer 1200x871
footer 350x801