The team

Alessandrini staff

Simone Alessandrini

Social Media Manager

Grew up in music biz, wanderluster and mountain lover, he takes care of the Biografilm's social media.

social@iwonderpictures.it

 

Apolito staff

Francesca Apolito

Head of Accreditation Office

After several years in the production of international contemporary art projects and events, she works now in the film industry. She reads a lot, loves to write and dreams of living in South Africa.

ingressi@biografilm.com

 

Boschiero staff

Chiara Boschiero

Senior Programmer and Educational Activities Coordinator

Creator of meaningful relationships, she is a globetrotter producer with an Argentinian heart.

boschiero@biografilm.it

 

DiPasquale staff

Alessandro Di Pasquale

Senior Programmer

Enthusiastic admirer of Cinema in all its forms, he works in the field of film festivals and film distribution.

programma@biografilm.it

 

Mazzucato staff

Caterina Mazzucato

Senior Programmer for the Italian films

She has been involved in various aspects and in alternating moments with cinema and writing. She work for Biografilm focused on italian documentary. Her first novel was published in 2020 edited by Il Saggiatore.

mazzucato@biografilm.it

 

Palagi staff

Elisa Palagi

Coordinator of Director's Office, Bio to B Coordinator

Journalist, transfeminist, she works on festivals and cultural events. She lives between Sarzana and Bologna and she loves singing.

palagi@biografilm.it

 

Pasanen staff

Leena Pasanen

Festival Director

After years in Helsinki, Copenhagen, Budapest and Leipzig, Leena has found her home in Grizzana, on the Tosco-Emiliano hills. On her free time she is a farmer, novice winemaker and a 24-hour room service for three horses and two puppies.

pasanen@biografilm.it

 

Volpe staff

Riccardo Volpe

Production Manager

Hay de todo (o casi) - C'è di tutto (o quasi) - There is everything (or almost)

volpe@biografilm.it

 

THE TEAM
bio21 footer 1200x870
bio21 footer 350x850