La squadra

President of the Assocciazione Fanatic About Festivals
Filippo Mazzucato

Festival’s Founder and Honorary President
Andrea Romeo

General Director
Massimo Mezzetti

Artistic Director
Leena Pasanen
pasanen@biografilm.it

Head of Marketing and  Institutional Relations
Emanuela Ceddia
ceddia@biografilm.it

Head of Production
Riccardo Volpe
volpe@biografilm.it

Artistic Director’s Office Coordinator and Bio to B coordinator
Elisa Palagi
palagi@biografilm.it

Program Office Coordinator
Alessandro Di Pasquale
programma@biografilm.it

Programmer for Italian Films
Caterina Mazzucato
mazzucato@biografilm.it

Educational Projects Coordinator, Programmer
Chiara Boschiero
boschiero@biografilm.it

Consultants to the Artistic Direction
Anton Calleja
calleja@biografilm.it

Jannik Splidsboel
jannik@biografilm.it

Marketing Office
Elisa Camassi
partnership@biografilm.it

Logistic and Production Office Coordinator
Leonardo Dalle Luche
dalleluche@biografilm.it

Social Media Manager
Simone Alessandrini
social@biografilm.it

National Press Office
Olivia Alighiero, Flavia Schiavi, Chiara Lenzi - Studio Punto e Virgola
info@studiopuntoevirgola.com

Bologna and Emilia-Romagna Press Office
Francesca Rossini, Carolina Altilia - Laboratorio delle parole
notizie@laboratoriodelleparole.net

THE TEAM
bio21 footer 1200x870 eng
bio20 footer 350x850