Program

  • Wednesday 29 May
  • Thursday 30 May
  • Friday 31 May
  • Saturday 01 June
  • Sunday 02 June
  • Monday 03 June
  • Tuesday 04 June
  • Wednesday 05 June
  • Thursday 06 June
  • Friday 07 June
  • Saturday 08 June
  • Sunday 09 June
  • Monday 10 June
  • Tuesday 11 June
  • Wednesday 12 June
  • Thursday 13 June
  • Friday 14 June
  • Saturday 15 June
  • Sunday 16 June
  • Monday 17 June
  • Tuesday 18 June
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • Thursday 20 June
  • Friday 21 June
  • Saturday 22 June
  • Sunday 23 June
  • Monday 24 June
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • Thursday 27 June
  • Friday 28 June
  • Saturday 29 June
  • Sunday 30 June
  • Monday 01 July
  • Tuesday 02 July
  • Wednesday 03 July
  • Thursday 04 July
  • Friday 05 July
  • Saturday 06 July
  • Sunday 07 July
  • Monday 08 July
  • Tuesday 09 July
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • Thursday 11 July
  • Friday 12 July
  • Saturday 13 July
  • Sunday 14 July
  • Monday 15 July
  • Tuesday 16 July
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • Thursday 18 July
  • Friday 19 July
  • Saturday 20 July
  • Sunday 21 July
  • Monday 22 July
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • Biografilm Hera Theatre | Cinema Arlecchino
    Bologna
  • Biografilm Park
    Bologna
  • Cinema Europa
    Bologna
  • Cinema Galliera
    Bologna
  • Cinema Jolly
    Bologna
  • Cinema Orione
    Bologna
  • Lumière Sala Mastroianni
    Bologna
  • Lumière Sala Scorsese
    Bologna
  • Unipol Auditorium
    Bologna
Now
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:00
  • 07:30
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:00
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30