Program

  • Friday 15 November
  • Saturday 16 November
  • Sunday 17 November
  • Monday 18 November
  • Tuesday 19 November
  • Wednesday 20 November
  • Thursday 21 November
  • Friday 22 November
  • Saturday 23 November
  • Sunday 24 November
  • Monday 25 November
  • Tuesday 26 November
  • Wednesday 27 November
  • Thursday 28 November
  • Friday 29 November
  • Saturday 30 November
  • Sunday 01 December
  • Monday 02 December
  • Tuesday 03 December
  • Wednesday 04 December
  • Thursday 05 December
  • Friday 06 December
  • Saturday 07 December
  • Sunday 08 December
  • Monday 09 December
  • Tuesday 10 December
  • Wednesday 11 December
  • Thursday 12 December
  • Friday 13 December
  • Saturday 14 December
  • Sunday 15 December
  • Monday 16 December
  • Tuesday 17 December
  • Wednesday 18 December
  • Thursday 19 December
  • Friday 20 December
  • Saturday 21 December
  • Sunday 22 December
  • Monday 23 December
  • Tuesday 24 December
  • Wednesday 25 December
  • Thursday 26 December
  • Friday 27 December
  • Saturday 28 December
  • Sunday 29 December
  • Monday 30 December
  • Tuesday 31 December
  • Wednesday 01 January
  • Thursday 02 January
  • Friday 03 January
  • Saturday 04 January
  • Sunday 05 January
  • Monday 06 January
  • Tuesday 07 January
  • Wednesday 08 January
  • Thursday 09 January
  • Friday 10 January
  • Biografilm Hera Theatre | Cinema Arlecchino
    Bologna
  • Biografilm Park
    Bologna
  • Cinema Europa
    Bologna
  • Cinema Galliera
    Bologna
  • Cinema Jolly
    Bologna
  • Cinema Orione
    Bologna
  • Lumière Sala Mastroianni
    Bologna
  • Lumière Sala Scorsese
    Bologna
  • Unipol Auditorium
    Bologna
Now
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:00
  • 07:30
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:00
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30