Program

  • Tuesday 23 July
  • Wednesday 24 July
  • Thursday 25 July
  • Friday 26 July
  • Saturday 27 July
  • Sunday 28 July
  • Monday 29 July
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • Wednesday 31 July
  • Thursday 01 August
  • Friday 02 August
  • Saturday 03 August
  • Sunday 04 August
  • Monday 05 August
  • Tuesday 06 August
  • Wednesday 07 August
  • Thursday 08 August
  • Friday 09 August
  • Saturday 10 August
  • Sunday 11 August
  • Monday 12 August
  • Tuesday 13 August
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • Thursday 15 August
  • Friday 16 August
  • Saturday 17 August
  • Sunday 18 August
  • Monday 19 August
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • Thursday 22 August
  • Friday 23 August
  • Saturday 24 August
  • Sunday 25 August
  • Monday 26 August
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • Wednesday 28 August
  • Thursday 29 August
  • Friday 30 August
  • Saturday 31 August
  • Sunday 01 September
  • Monday 02 September
  • Tuesday 03 September
  • Wednesday 04 September
  • Thursday 05 September
  • Friday 06 September
  • Saturday 07 September
  • Sunday 08 September
  • Monday 09 September
  • Tuesday 10 September
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • Thursday 12 September
  • Friday 13 September
  • Saturday 14 September
  • Sunday 15 September
  • Monday 16 September
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • Biografilm Hera Theatre | Cinema Arlecchino
    Bologna
  • Biografilm Park
    Bologna
  • Cinema Europa
    Bologna
  • Cinema Galliera
    Bologna
  • Cinema Jolly
    Bologna
  • Cinema Orione
    Bologna
  • Lumière Sala Mastroianni
    Bologna
  • Lumière Sala Scorsese
    Bologna
  • Unipol Auditorium
    Bologna
Now
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:00
  • 07:30
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:00
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30