Program

  • Monday 30 December
  • Tuesday 31 December
  • Wednesday 01 January
  • Thursday 02 January
  • Friday 03 January
  • Saturday 04 January
  • Sunday 05 January
  • Monday 06 January
  • Tuesday 07 January
  • Wednesday 08 January
  • Thursday 09 January
  • Friday 10 January
  • Saturday 11 January
  • Sunday 12 January
  • Monday 13 January
  • Tuesday 14 January
  • Wednesday 15 January
  • Thursday 16 January
  • Friday 17 January
  • Saturday 18 January
  • Sunday 19 January
  • Monday 20 January
  • Tuesday 21 January
  • Wednesday 22 January
  • Thursday 23 January
  • Friday 24 January
  • Saturday 25 January
  • Sunday 26 January
  • Monday 27 January
  • Tuesday 28 January
  • Wednesday 29 January
  • Thursday 30 January
  • Friday 31 January
  • Saturday 01 February
  • Sunday 02 February
  • Monday 03 February
  • Tuesday 04 February
  • Wednesday 05 February
  • Thursday 06 February
  • Friday 07 February
  • Saturday 08 February
  • Sunday 09 February
  • Monday 10 February
  • Tuesday 11 February
  • Wednesday 12 February
  • Thursday 13 February
  • Friday 14 February
  • Saturday 15 February
  • Sunday 16 February
  • Monday 17 February
  • Tuesday 18 February
  • Wednesday 19 February
  • Thursday 20 February
  • Friday 21 February
  • Saturday 22 February
  • Sunday 23 February
  • Monday 24 February
  • Biografilm Hera Theatre | Cinema Arlecchino
    Bologna
  • Biografilm Park
    Bologna
  • Cinema Europa
    Bologna
  • Cinema Galliera
    Bologna
  • Cinema Jolly
    Bologna
  • Cinema Orione
    Bologna
  • Lumière Sala Mastroianni
    Bologna
  • Lumière Sala Scorsese
    Bologna
  • Unipol Auditorium
    Bologna
Now
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:00
  • 07:30
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:00
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30