Program

  • Thursday 24 May
  • Friday 25 May
  • Saturday 26 May
  • Sunday 27 May
  • Monday 28 May
  • Tuesday 29 May
  • Wednesday 30 May
  • Thursday 31 May
  • Friday 01 June
  • Saturday 02 June
  • Sunday 03 June
  • Monday 04 June
  • Tuesday 05 June
  • Wednesday 06 June
  • Thursday 07 June
  • Friday 08 June
  • Saturday 09 June
  • Sunday 10 June
  • Monday 11 June
  • Tuesday 12 June
  • Wednesday 13 June
  • Thursday 14 June
  • Friday 15 June
  • Saturday 16 June
  • Sunday 17 June
  • Monday 18 June
  • Tuesday 19 June
  • Wednesday 20 June
  • Thursday 21 June
  • Friday 22 June
  • Saturday 23 June
  • Sunday 24 June
  • Monday 25 June
  • Tuesday 26 June
  • Wednesday 27 June
  • Thursday 28 June
  • Friday 29 June
  • Saturday 30 June
  • Sunday 01 July
  • Monday 02 July
  • Tuesday 03 July
  • Wednesday 04 July
  • Thursday 05 July
  • Friday 06 July
  • Saturday 07 July
  • Sunday 08 July
  • Monday 09 July
  • Tuesday 10 July
  • Wednesday 11 July
  • Thursday 12 July
  • Friday 13 July
  • Saturday 14 July
  • Sunday 15 July
  • Monday 16 July
  • Tuesday 17 July
  • Wednesday 18 July
  • Thursday 19 July
  • Biografilm Hera Theatre | Cinema Arlecchino
    Bologna
  • Biografilm Park
    Bologna
  • Cinema Europa
    Bologna
  • Cinema Jolly
    Bologna
  • Lumière Sala Mastroianni
    Bologna
  • Lumière Sala Scorsese
    Bologna
  • Unipol Auditorium
    Bologna
Now
  • 00:00
  • 00:30
  • 01:00
  • 01:30
  • 02:00
  • 02:30
  • 03:00
  • 03:30
  • 04:00
  • 04:30
  • 05:00
  • 05:30
  • 06:00
  • 06:30
  • 07:00
  • 07:30
  • 08:00
  • 08:30
  • 09:00
  • 09:30
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 12:30
  • 13:00
  • 13:30
  • 14:00
  • 14:30
  • 15:00
  • 15:30
  • 16:00
  • 16:30
  • 17:00
  • 17:30
  • 18:00
  • 18:30
  • 19:00
  • 19:30
  • 20:00
  • 20:30
  • 21:00
  • 21:30
  • 22:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:00
  • 23:30